CUSTOMER REVIEWS


  | 297 REVIEWS
  • XIAO HUI
    15 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YING CHIN
    很满意这里的服务
  • LAY CHOO
    14 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JACKY CHAN
    Jacky provided a very good advise and good skill😙😘😍
  • IMAR FAZLYANA
    13 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YING CHIN, MICHELLE NG
    I really like it . Will suggest to my friends and family
  • SIEW WAI
    13 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YUMI WONG, KENT LIM
    Professional services!
  • MD HAFIZAL
    13 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL YAP
    All good. Thanks for everything 😊
  • AIDA
    12 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: CHERRY POH
    Highly satisfactory. Tqvm!
  • DINESHINI
    11 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: JANICE ENG
    Very pleasant and friendly staff.
  • SHEA HUI
    10 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JACKY CHAN
    Good advice and arrangement for the hair stylist
  • SEOW HOON
    10 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: TAN SHIUANN
    Thank you Shaun for yr detail work in hair coloring!
  • SUHAIDA
    09 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: GIN NG
    I like the service provided is very good and efficient. I like how there's a personal space for every customer.
  • EDWARD
    09 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: TAN SHIUANN
    Shawn 的服务很好,产品解释很细心
  • FARISYA
    08 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: SAM GO
    Awesome and friendly service. Very informative. Thank you!
  • POH CHIOK
    08 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JACKY CHAN
    Jacky great job 👍 thumb's up👍
  • SIEW CHING
    07 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: NICO PANG, VIVI NGAN
    Consultant name Nicole and Sasha carry out her tasks with care and professional. Good job
  • TZU WAY
    07 Dec 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EMERLINE NG
    Consultant device is superb...help desk is very helpful answering call and reply
  • SAVITRI
    07 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: HUEY LING
    Very friendly staffs
  • CHENG LIANG
    06 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: WINNIE ONG
    满意态度很好
  • KENG SEONG
    05 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA LOKE, AMBER LIM
    很好的服务态度非常开心,可以来这里享受一流的服务。
  • MEI POH
    05 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE CHIA
    Alisa is professional & experience in managing the treatment.
  • ASHAWANT KAUR
    04 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: MIKKI KOK
    Mickey the consultant is very professional & friendly . Good job
  • ANIS ALLIA
    04 Dec 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: CHLOE CHAN
    Everyone very helpful. Fast services and Chloe very caring. I explained to Chloe that in not gonna stay in town any sooner and she didn't asking further if I want take the package. Thank you for understanding. Very satisfied and really appreciate it.
  • IRENE
    04 Dec 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: NUR SYAZWANY
    I was having cool yesterday and your girl was kind brought to get me a big tower to cover on. I feel warm and comfortable after that. Thank you for her kind gesture. Keep up the good work. 😍
  • CHOO SUAN
    03 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JACKY CHAN
    Jannie is helpful and pleasant. Jackie attended to me. Both are good
  • ESTHER
    03 Dec 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: MIKY YEAP
    服务态度很好,员工都很和蔼可亲。
  • JEYENDERAN
    02 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA LOKE
    "Amanda is excellent and i were well taken care and she has given good explanation of my hairs.Tq very much Amanda "
  • RACHEAL
    02 Dec 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EUNICE SOH
    Consultant very helpful
  • CHEE KEI
    01 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE CHIA
    Amazing skill, good service!
  • NURSHAFIKA
    01 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: MAY CHONG
    Overall rating 5star ! Tq for the service.
  • ALLAN
    01 Dec 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: TIFFANY CHIA
    Good Service and Efficientcy from your staff Ms Tiffany @ Sunway Velocity..
  • YONG SING
    01 Dec 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EMERLINE NG
    Best hair treatment service I ever had..😍
  • SU NEE
    29 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: JOANNA LEE
    Johanna good service n her assistant also very good too
  • ANTHONY
    27 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: TAN SHIUANN
    I get more knowledge for my hair condition.
  • WEI LENG
    25 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: TIFFANY CHIA
    工作人员亲切 服务很好
  • ABDUL AZEEZ
    24 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA LOKE
    The consultant Amanda was very cooperative and dedicated
  • LEE CHENG
    24 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: TAN SHIUANN
    她们对待頋客很好,我很感恩她们的愛心
  • THUBASHINI
    20 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE TAN
    Happy and satisfied with the consultation and explanation given to me.. would definitely come back..
  • HAZEL
    20 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: JOANNA LEE
    我是槟城分行的顾客。一切都非常好,很喜欢,没有不满意的地方。
  • JENNIFER
    17 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY YIP
    让我了解了很多关于头发头皮的问题,也让我了解了如何去保护
  • CHERI
    17 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: CARMEN NGOI
    Love Carmen smiles and services. Good hair wash and head massage skills.
  • LILIAN
    16 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: YUNNIE WONG
    Yunnie Wong is friendly and cheerful. Excellent service!
  • CHING HUA
    16 Nov 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EMERLINE NG
    Excellent service. Very please. Friendly and highly committed and responsibility.
  • TECK SOON
    15 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: KENT LIM, SUMMER ONG
    Kent, as always, she was excellent and highly efficient.
  • YEE CHING
    15 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: TAMMY NG
    My consultant Tammy is very good in service and she is very detail and gentle, love it!
  • NUR RAIHAN AMERRA
    14 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMBER LIM, VENUS NG
    Second visit here I met Amber she was very nice and cosiderate i told her i was cold and then she layered me up with towels to make me warm.. that was a very pleasant service.. and Venus who's my therapist also maintained her great service 👍👍👍
  • JOYCE
    11 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: ALISA LIONG
    服務的態度非常好,親切,專業。
  • PEOH CHOON
    11 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: VIVI NGAN
    Excellent service by Ms Vivi! Friendly and great hair stylish 👍
  • WAN NURUL DIANA
    11 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: CARMEN NGOI
    Great services, knowledgeable consultant & staff.
  • CATHERINE
    11 Nov 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EUNICE SOH
    Yr consultant namely Eunice provide very good service by explaining very details regarding the products, I am satisfied. Ashley always show smiling face
  • POLLY
    10 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: VENUS NG, FANDY LIM
    "Nice service today Very nice make my hair "
  • JASMINE
    10 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: MAX CHONG
    Both Consultant, Kent and max is very detailed and observant. Able to provided excellent service :)
  • DIANA
    08 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: MAX CHONG
    "Excellent and caring services rendered.. THANK YOU"
  • YI TENG
    08 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: YOYO TAN, NURFAZLIN
    christine give us a really very good services!!! I like her very much.
  • YOKE MAE
    07 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: QUENNIE LAI
    enjoy a good massage for my scalp😄
  • KENG SEONG
    06 Nov 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: JOANN GOH
    很喜欢这里的服务态度。
  • NUR LIYANA
    05 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL YAP
    Very nice staff and happy with first trial. Will purchase soon
  • JASMINE
    04 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: KENT LIM
    "Friendly, helpful, caring, patient. Service from max and consultant is excellent! "
  • WEI PENG
    04 Nov 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EUNICE SOH
    Attentive, no hard sell. Learned great knowledge about hair scalp care. Thanks!
  • BILL
    04 Nov 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EMERLINE NG
    专业顾问:分析重点问题,一针见血。👍
  • BRAXUS
    04 Nov 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: JASMINE TAN, TAN SHIUANN
    Sean was very good service and professional!
  • NUR RAIHAN AMERRA
    01 Nov 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY YIP YUK MOOI
    Venus and Emily were very helpful doing my first treatment here. I was fed with so much new information and their great service is something to be applaud for.. great job n thank you.
  • LI.YANG
    30 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE CHIA
    服务是真的好
  • POH CHEOH
    30 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: JOANNA LEE
    Very clear explanations
  • SCARLETTE
    29 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA LOKE
    对我的发质都有改善
  • CHEE JOEY
    29 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMBER LIM
    Consultant and Service are the best!
  • ICE
    27 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: WINNIE ONG
    Very satisfy with today consultant Penny. Very careful and detail for her service
  • CHUI PING
    25 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KIMI PONG
    consultant kimi give a good service
  • CHEE JOEY
    24 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMBER LIM
    Service is amazing! Best consultant!
  • VIJAYANTHEREN
    19 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: VINCY MONG
    Summer was my consultant for today. She is so patient and detail when she does treatments. This is the 2nd time I got her as my consultant. I really like her professionalism. If possible I want Summer to become my consultant for all my future appointments. Awesome job Miss Summer. Keep it up.
  • SHUH MEI
    19 Oct 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: KIKO WEE
    Very clear information
  • JULIAN
    18 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YING CHIN
    Great work by Vincy in explaining what the issues were and what the remedial steps to be taken.
  • CHUAN JUAK
    16 Oct 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: TIMMY CHAI
    Very good service. Timmy is the best
  • SHIRLEEN
    14 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: SHIUANN
    Very nice and caring person..
  • PICK SAN
    13 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: YOYO TAN
    今天帮我洗头的很满意,力度手式都很不错!讚!
  • KHAIRANI
    12 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL YAP
    Excellent service and head massage
  • KENG CUAN
    12 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: MIKY YEAP
    服务很好会考虑再来做治疗
  • SOOK WEI
    11 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YING CHIN
    The service is good and the staff is friendly.
  • ANGEL
    11 Oct 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: JOANN GOH
    Joann is a very nice person and the treatment was great
  • JOYCE
    09 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE CHIA
    服務态度非常好
  • HOAY WEN
    09 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: MIKY YEAP
    Very professional. In depth explanation with much patience. Overall a very positive and friendly experience.
  • YI WEN
    07 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YUNNIE WONG
    Very helpful and provide the best assistance
  • WAN NAFISAH
    06 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YUMI WONG
    Polite and good management of time service ms Cherry. Thank you.
  • FIRDAUS
    06 Oct 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: TIMMY CHAI
    My consultant is easy going & understanding what customer needs
  • CARRIEANNE
    05 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: SAM GO
    Warm personality. Professional advice. She gives confidence to her customers. I strongly recommend her service to anyone.
  • SIN YEE
    05 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: VENUS NG
    Good skill and very comfortable. Thanks for the excellence service to meet my requirements.Thanks
  • AH CHYE
    04 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL YAP
    Patient n attentive to details while dying n for the final washing plus hair drying was done with satisfaction. Thanks to both professionals.👍
  • COLIN
    03 Oct 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: GIN NG
    Great treatment and good personality.
  • JANICE
    03 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE CHIA
    Vivi is a very good consultant. I’m very satisfied with her service
  • CHIEW YEAN
    03 Oct 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: CHLOE CHAN
    Hair colouring service by Trevor. Happy with results. Thumbs up.
  • SAHU
    02 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE TAN
    The service was very special and good as well
  • KERBALANI
    01 Oct 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: YOYO TAN
    The girl that attend my hair was so good and her service is excellent.
  • ABDUL LUIS
    29 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY
    Great and experienced crew! Keep it up!
  • LAI KWUAN
    29 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: SAM
    Sam is very friendly and very professional. Like her services
  • WEI LUN
    29 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: SHIUANN
    讲解很详细,很亲切,服务很好。
  • HOU KIT
    28 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL
    Provide some book or magazine to customer during hair salon would be better because customer could feel boring at that time.
  • NAWAWI
    26 Sep 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EMERLINE
    Love the hospitality and surrounding
  • BEE EAN
    25 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: SHIUANN
    Good job ! Good service ! Very satisfied !
  • JESSICA
    24 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: SAM
    Good service n very nicely
  • CHI YAN
    24 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: TIFFANY
    friendly and good service
  • SIEW WAI
    23 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YUMI
    Excellent and professional service by Yumi. 👍 Great haircut and styling too!!
  • YON CHEK
    21 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: YOYO
    Tq Carmen for the good job! ... very polite ... caring & neat!
  • YI WEN
    20 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: YUNNIE
    Professional and detailed explanation
  • CHEE KIAT
    16 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL
    Very good service and nice haircut
  • CHANTELLE
    16 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    Jannie service is very good! She is polite and humble. 👍
  • LAY CHING
    16 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: JASMINE
    Jasmine very nice and provide a good service
  • GHAFARY AREZOO
    15 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: MICHELLE
    Venice is very good at treatment and also blowing hair.
  • SUAN ING
    13 Sep 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: KIKO
    讲解非常清晰,很好
  • SEOK PEI
    12 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: SHIUANN
    今天的consultant按摩头皮好舒服
  • MUHAMMAD
    11 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    terbaik. sekiranya berkesan pasti saya akan dtg utk treatment
  • SHUKRI
    10 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KIMI
    Nice treatment.. Love it so much
  • WAI HOONG
    8 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: FELICIA
    I really like the hair treatment by jonsson protein staff, @ms. Felicia teh.
  • JANE
    8 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: YUNNIE
    Cut and hair color for today. Love the service. Its is relax day in Johnson protein for today
  • JASON
    8 Sep 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: JENNY
    Very helpful and love the good head message 😁
  • IKHLAK
    6 Sep 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: JOANN
    Very good service and excellent.well done
  • CHIEW SIAN
    3 Sep 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA
    Am very pleased with Amanda’s professional services and advice.
  • AMANDA
    3 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: KENT
    Friendly staff. Comfortable environment
  • COLIN
    3 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: GIN
    Professional consultant, gives an excellent service, dedication. Great work.
  • CHEE KIAN
    2 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: MICHELLE
    Clear explaination on hair problem and good service
  • CARMEN
    2 Sep 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: KIKO
    New team is more efficient and provide better service / treatment.
  • WEI KANG
    1 Sep 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: QUENNIE
    服务态度很好加油
  • VIJAYANTHEREN
    31 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: VINCY
    Summer is very patient and I like the way she massage the scalp and also wash the hair. I hope to get her for my next visit.
  • YUN FANG
    31 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: CHLOE
    服務非常好 很滿意
  • BAVAHNY
    29 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: PENNY
    Thank You so much for the awosem treatment ♥️💋
  • WAI HOONG
    27 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: FELICIA
    Fantastical hair treatment
  • STEVEN
    27 Aug 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    Thank you sally and everyone at puchong ioi outlet
  • WOOI HONG
    25 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: MIKY
    Excellent service by Joice. Very customer oriented and satisfied with what I should have.
  • JENNY
    24 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: GABE
    服务态度好,有效率!
  • JESSIE
    24 Aug 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SAMANTHA
    Sam has done a good job since I joint JP. Love the service given by her. Well done, Sam. Hope to see you again.
  • KUPPILI
    23 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA
    Very much satisfied
  • WAI HOONG
    22 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE
    Elisa is very helpful and good service. Give her 100 marks! ^_^
  • NURIN
    19 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: QUENNIE
    everything so far so good.i will recomend to my friend and if i hv enough budget will come n join.
  • SOOK YING
    19 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: KENT
    这是我遇到很好和很有责任感的consultant Gin,每个步骤骤都做的很好,不隨便不马虎👍
  • YUAT KHENG
    18 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    excellent services by Jenny and care of customers
  • WEI KANG
    17 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: QUENNIE
    服务态度很好。加油
  • CHARLES
    16 Aug 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    Excellent service & friendly treatment!
  • BRENDA
    11 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    Attended by Jenny today and I like her very much. She has great public relations skills, dedication and displayed care and concern in her work. She's awesome!
  • MANIO
    11 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL
    Consultants are friendly and professional
  • VANESSA
    11 Aug 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SAMANTHA
    特别要称赞sam的用心服务,使我对贵公司的服务倍感信心!
  • GABRIELLE
    10 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: ESTHER
    Esther very good service and very take care about my scalp👍
  • BEE LING
    9 Aug 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: GIN
    Happy with the service today. Perhaps your company should provide a hot tea instead of plain water
  • SHAHIDAH
    9 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: YUNNIE
    Thank you to Ms. Yunnie for her excellent service.
  • JACQUELINE
    9 Aug 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: EUNICE
    Eunice is very helpful in giving advice on the hair treatment. She gave me a lot of knowledge. Thanks for everything.
  • EMILY
    7 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: TAMMY
    Vivi is very professional and good service.
  • LOKE
    6 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY
    服务周到
  • KWEE FONG
    6 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL
    Rachel is patient in explaining & sharing information about the product and service.
  • CHUA
    5 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: YUNNIE
    good experience and the information
  • ABDUL RAHMAN
    4 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    Very happy with this services and will come back again
  • AGNES
    2 Aug 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA
    Love here like my home👍😁
  • RAJA KANDAN
    31 July 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: VENUS
    Learned something new about hair growth.
  • ASHRAF
    31 July 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: VINCY
    Very good n caring consultant plus friendly
  • AMIR ZARIF
    28 July 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: RACHEL
    Very informative, patient and helpful
  • VANESSA
    28 July 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SAMANTHA
    很感谢贵公司听取我的意见,贵公司的服务令我十分满意,之前可能对其员工持有误会,所以也在此向贵公司说声抱歉,这次的护理使我十分满意,贵公司的服务精神使我感到所付的值回票价,希望该公司一直持有让顾客感受到宾至如归的服务,我会再继续支持贵公司,因为经过几次的护理,我的头发开始长了许多,也让我看起来年轻漂亮了,朋友们都问我为何看起来头发不再稀疏,我也大力的推荐该公司,自从用了贵公司的产品,我再也不敢在外面乱买护发产品了,谢谢Jonson Protein.
  • MACWIN
    28 July 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: PENNY
    Penny very good service and experience. I will give 200%
  • SUSAN
    27 July 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY
    Emily was very attentive and patient. Service was good
  • CHEE HON
    25 July 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE
    剪头发很满意
  • IRENE
    25 July 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    See improvement on number hair lost after wash.
  • CHEE HUAT
    23 July 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY
    非常親切和善,按摩技術一流!
  • ZULFA NASEER
    23 July 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    She is very friendly and help me understand my hair problem
  • JERRY
    22 July 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    Sally cut my hair look very handsome
  • LOY YEW
    21 July 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KIMI
    "Good services Kimi"
  • TAMILSELVAN
    21 July 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: PENNY
    Great hospitality by the staffs
  • JOHNATHAN
    20 July 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE
    Good service and friendly
  • LIEW CHIEW
    19 July 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: YUNNIE
    Miss Yunnie very professional
  • MENG LEE
    18 July 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: SAM
    My first experience with John'sson. Had a fantastic experience with Sam. She is very patient, friendly and professional.
  • DINISH
    16 July 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    Excellent service , love the way she massaged and washed my hair thoroughly
  • CHIA CHIA
    15 July 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: JASMINE
    如果古晋Sarawak有份行更好
  • ARITHARAN
    12 July 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: INN
    She handle.my hair wisely,listen n suggest the best treatment
  • JACK SEON
    12 July 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SAMANTHA
    Im quite happy With hairstylist cut my hairs today and service good too..Tq
  • YIE SHEN
    11 July 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: TIMMY
    Very informative n friendly consultant
  • PEI WEN
    9 July 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: SHIUANN
    Appreciate good service from my consultant
  • DANIED
    8 July 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: HEBE
    The service is good and love to comeback for more
  • VIVIEN
    7 July 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: MAY
    Alisa has done a good hair cut .. very satisfied
  • GHAFARY AREZOO
    6 July 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: MICHELLE
    Vinus was good and explained every step in details.
  • KUOK CHIAW
    6 July 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: YOYO
    Great customer care with friendliness
  • CECILIA
    5 July 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: KENT
    Summer is good n delicate n gentle with her customers a very detailed staff..good
  • XIAO XUAN
    4 July 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: QUENNIE
    The consultant is nice and friendly, explaining very well in details, easy to understand .
  • JAMIE
    1 July 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SAMANTHA
    "Very good explanation by samantha. Staff service also good"
  • SAN
    29 June 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: KELLY
    今天的服务很好,时间也没浪费,发现我的头皮有红肿也会帮我涂药膏。谢谢。
  • PEI JUAN
    27 June 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE
    Great services and skill!
  • CHEK LEE
    25 June 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: CHLOE
    The consultant is very sincere, friendly, courteous and polite. I feel very comfortable talking to her. Also she can massage really well!
  • JOHNATHAN
    23 June 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE
    Good service, friendly and professional
  • WAI LENG
    16 June 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YUMI
    Yumi Wong service is Exceed my expectations... She is excellent!
  • WAI LENG
    16 June 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: YUMI
    Yumi Wong service is Exceed my expectations... She is excellent!
  • SHY YING
    16 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: TIMMY
    Very detailing and precise treatment by Timmy where she spotted the problem area of my scalp.
  • GHAFARY AREZOO
    15 June 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: MICHELLE
    Michelle is great. She explained everything about my hair and scalp, and she is very detailed.
  • HUN LIN
    15 June 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: PENNY
    Penny 很细心照顾好我头皮问题..很好的员工
  • HUN LIN
    15 June 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: PENNY
    Penny 很细心照顾好我头皮问题..很好的员工
  • STEVEN
    13 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    Great hair cut & service. Thanks Ms Sally : )
  • STEVEN
    13 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    Great hair cut & service. Thanks Ms Sally : )
  • WAH SUN
    13 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: TIMMY
    The consultant really professional & friendly
  • WAH SUN
    13 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: TIMMY
    The consultant really professional & friendly
  • PEARLY
    12 June 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: AMANDA
    Just signed a. New treatment with Amanda . She give me have confident on Johson product .
  • LOO HOONG
    10 June 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: KENT
    I am very happy with Vincy & Kent's service. Vincy is gentle & caring. Kent is excellent
  • MEI CHEE
    10 June 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KATHERINE
    Thanks for your treatment. I will come again.
  • ROSE
    10 June 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: WAYLOR
    Good service rendered even when I came in last minute
  • TJUN MINN
    9 June 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: VENESA
    Very great service! Haircut was amazing and the waiting time is vastly reduced. 10/10!
  • AAMIR MUHAMMAD
    9 June 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: INN
    Kiko is my consultant, she explained very well and know about her subject. I am very impressed and definitely come back.
  • VOON LEONG
    9 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    "Good Service❤❤ sally is good consultant more helpful me"
  • RAGWEER KAUR
    8 June 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: EMILY
    Today treatment and massage was fantastic..
  • NURFAHANA
    8 June 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: KIMI
    Good services and good explanations about the product and the cases
  • ALBERT TAN
    8 June 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: VENUS
    Totally excellent exceeded expectations
  • VANES
    7 June 2019
    Outlet: 1 Utama   |  Consultant: VENESA
    venesa very good 剪头发很美 和非常细心对待顾客 完美 ❤️
  • JERRY
    7 June 2019
    Outlet: IOI Mall   |  Consultant: SALLY
    Sally verry good, cut my hair look very handsome.!!
  • ALVIN
    6 June 2019
    Outlet: Sunway Velocity   |  Consultant: NICO
    Good service n very friendly. Makes me feel very comfortable
  • YUAT KHENG
    6 June 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE
    as always, treated customer politely and entertain the needs of customer with smiling face.
  • YOGESWARAN
    6 June 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: KELLY
    First time heard about Johnson Protein. I'll try 2nd treatment (joining membership cause Ms Kelly service was outstanding with clear explaination). if I see improvements on my hair I may take the 3k package.
  • CHIN HO
    5 June 2019
    Outlet: 1st Avenue   |  Consultant: CHLOE
    服务态度非常好
  • GHAFARY AREZOO
    3 June 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley   |  Consultant: MICHELLE
    Good service and superb hospitality
  • SAHAJ
    3 June 2019
    Outlet: Subang Parade   |  Consultant: JANNIE TAN
    Good service and superb hospitality
  • CHOONG TIK
    1 June 2019
    Outlet: Mid Valley  |  Consultant: EMILY
    Michelle patient has a Good wash and massage skills, Emily good service as usual.
whatsapp